Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
The Library Board consists of five Trustees, who are elected by qualified voters in the Herkimer Central School District.  Elections are held annually in May.
If you are interested in serving as a Library Trustee, please contact any current Board Member or the Library Director for details.

Kathy Coye – President
Francis Peruzzi – Vice President – Finance
Jane Guzewich – Secretary

Mattie Sagaas
Christina Palmiotto

Current Meeting Documents can be found here. Past Meeting Documents can be found here. (Documents are in PDF format)

2023 Regular Meeting Dates:
January 9th, 2023
February 13th, 2023
March 13th, 2023
April 10th, 2023
May 8th, 2023
June 12th, 2023
July 10th, 2023
August 14th, 2023
September 11th, 2023
October 10th, 2023*
November 13th, 2023
December 11th, 2023

Annual Meeting Date:
July 10th, 2023

* – Tuesday meetings due to holidays/library closures.

Scroll to Top